Menu

Our Services

Rocky Mountain Waterproofing Provides Much More Than Just Waterproofing.

801-282-2100

Safe And Dry - Below Ground

  • Foundation Coatings
  • Foundation Drainage
  • Foundation Insulation
  • Under-Slab Barriers

Specialty Waterproofing

  • Leak Repair
  • Between Slab Waterproofing
  • Specialty Solutions
  • Traffic Systems.

Warm And Dry - Above Grade

  • Residential Air Barriers
  • Commercial Air Barriers
  • Liquid Flashings

Decorative Coatings

  • Epoxy Systems
  • Stains & Sealers
  • Overlays & Textured Coatings

Recent Work - Refrences

Here are some projects we recently completed

Our Team

Dedicated To Doing Your Project Right The First Time.

Justin

Justin Douglas

President
jd@dryhouse.com
Opportunity Development
Jacob

Jacob Douglas

VP Public Relations
jacob@dryhouse.com
  • Customer Benefit Development
  • Project Development
  • Social Media Contact
Ray

ElRey Jeppson

VP Operations
ray@dryhouse.com
  • Leadership and Systems Development
  • Foundation Coatings, Drainage, Insulation
  • Underslab Barriers
Ryan

Ryan D. Olson

Director of Sales & Marketing
ryan@dryhouse.com
  • Relationship Development
Clint

Clint B. Draper

Specialty Waterproofing
clint@dryhouse.com
  • Specialty Solutions And Leak Repair
  • Between Slab Waterproofing
  • Traffic Coating Systems
Kelly

Kelly Olson

Decorative Coatings
kelly@dryhouse.com
  • Epoxy Systems
  • Concrete Stains And Sealers
  • Overlays And Textured Coatings
Tyler

Tyler Douglas

Lead Estimator
tyler@dryhouse.com
  • Blueprint Reading
  • Project Submittals
  • Project Support
Sam

Sam Douglas

Accounts Manager / Designer
sam@dryhouse.com
  • Invoicing And Warranty Docs
  • Contracts, Waivers, Submittals
  • General Support And Scheduling
Branden

Branden Mortensen

Above Ground Systems
branden@dryhouse.com
  • Residential And Commercial Air Barriers
  • Liquid Flashing
  • Residential Estimating

Contact

We bring a personal and effective approach to every project we work on, which is why our clients love us.

Office Information

Rocky Mountain Waterproofing
4158-A Nike Drive
West Jordan, UT 84088

Office: 801-282-2100

Fax: 801-282-2111

Bids: bids at dryhouse.com

 
Go to top